Fastighet

Dan Hagström
Fastighetschef
E-post: dan.hagstrom@laholm.se

UTEGRUPPEN

Kjeld Eslared
E-post: kjeld.eslared@laholm.se

Malin Nilsson
E-post: malin.nilsson@laholm.se

Gert Lundqvist
E-post: gert.lundqvist@laholm.se

Emil Haglund
E-post: emil.haglund@laholm.se

Birgitta Johansson
E-post: birgitta.johansson.2@laholm.se

Maria Karlsson (Tjänstledig)
E-post: maria.carlsson@laholm.se

SNICKARE

Roger Hansson
E-post: roger.hansson@laholm.se

Sam Lundqvist
E-post: sam.lundqvist@laholm.se

MÅLARE

Wictor Nilsson Ulriksson
E-post: wictor.nilsson.ulriksson@laholm.se

Matilda Ålund
E-post: matilda.alund@laholm.se