Projekt

Roland Sundell
Projektchef
E-post: roland.sundell@laholm.se

Dan Hagström
Fastighetschef
E-post: dan.hagstrom@laholm.se

Sofie Gustafsson
Byggprojektledare Laholmshem
E-post: sofie.gustafsson@laholm.se

Per Johnsson
Förvaltare
E-post: per.johnsson@laholm.se

Joel Åkesson
Förvaltare
E-post: joel.akesson@laholm.se

Josefin Karlsson
Förvaltare
E-post: josefin.karlsson.1@laholm.se

Sofie Packowski 
Företagslantmätare
E-post: sofie.packowski@laholm.se

Martin Zetterman
Projektledare
E-post: martin.zetterman@laholm.se