Drift/fastighetsskötare

Anders Stam
Driftchef
E-post: anders.stam@laholm.se

Mikael Waller
Teamledare
E-post: mikael.waller@laholm.se

DRIFTTEKNIKER
Enar Enered
E-post: enar.enered@laholm.se

Tony Davidsson
E-post: tony.davidsson@laholm.se

Mikael Kristiansson
E-post: mikael.kristiansson@laholm.se

Mattias Zahr
E-post: mattias.zahr@laholm.se

Pelle Petersson
E-post: per.magnus.petersson@laholm.se

FASTIGHETSSKÖTARE
Mikael Eliasson
E-post: mikael.eliasson@laholm.se

Sara Nilsson
E-post: sara.nilsson@laholm.se

Anders Agerström
E-post: anders.agerstrom@laholm.se

Lars Stråhle
E-post: lars.strahle@laholm.se

Morgan Olsson
E-post: morgan.olsson@laholm.se

Leif Fagerholm
E-post: leif.fagerholm@laholm.se

Bengt Engnell
E-post: bengt.engnell@laholm.se

Jonas Hellsten
E-post: jonas.hellsten@laholm.se

Roger Brorsson
E-post: roger.brorsson@laholm.se

Ronny Jönsson
E-post: ronny.jonsson@laholm.se

Mats Örteskog
E-post: mats.orteskog@laholm.se

Maria Augustsson
E-post: maria.augustsson@laholm.se

Magnus Sjödin
E-post: magnus.sjodin@laholm.se

Madeleine Fegler
E-post: madeleine.fegler@laholm.se