Ledning

Peter Johansson
VD och ekonomichef
E-post: peter.johansson@laholm.se

Roland Sundell
Projektchef och vice VD
E-post: roland.sundell@laholm.se

Dan Hagström
Fastighetschef
E-post: dan.hagstrom@laholm.se

Anna-Karin Lindquist
Kundtjänstchef
E-post: anna-karin.lindquist@laholm.se

Frank Bylund
Teknikchef
E-post: frank.bylund@laholm.se

Anders Stam
Driftchef
E-post: anders.stam@laholm.se

Andreas Strandh
Verksamhetsutvecklare
E-post: andreas.strandh@laholm.se

Jonatan Borggren
Administrativ chef
E-post: jonatan.borggren@laholm.se

Carola Gunnarsson
Tf Verksamhetschef städ
E-post: carola.gunnarsson@laholm.se