Styrelse

Roland Gottfridsson (C)
Ordförande
E-post: roland.gottfridsson@laholm.se

Jerker Jacobson (M)
Vice ordförande
E-post: jerker.jacobson.m@laholm.se

Jan Erik Eriksson (C)
Ledamot
E-post: jan-erik.eriksson.c@laholm.se

Thor Gunnar Bjelland (M)
Ledamot
E-post: thor.gunnar.bjelland.m@laholm.se

Ove Bengtsson (S)
Ledamot
E-post: ove.bengtsson@laholm.se

Bertil Johansson (LP)
Ledamot
E-post: bertil.johansson.lap@laholm.se

Lars-Göran Jarl (SD)
Ledamot
E-post: lars-goran.jarl@laholm.se