Ledning

Peter Johansson
Tf VD och Ekonomichef
E-post: peter.johansson@laholm.se

Ingvar Folkesson
Senior Advisor
E-post: ingvar.folkesson@laholm.se

Roland Sundell
Projektchef
E-post: roland.sundell@laholm.se

Dan Hagström
Fastighetschef
E-post: dan.hagstrom@laholm.se

Anna-Karin Lindquist
Kundtjänstchef
E-post: anna-karin.lindquist@laholm.se

Frank Bylund
Teknikchef
E-post: frank.bylund@laholm.se

Anders Stam
Driftchef
E-post: anders.stam@laholm.se

Birgitta Magnusson
Städchef
E-post: birgitta.magnusson@laholm.se

Andreas Strandh
Gruppledare FM
E-post: andreas.strandh@laholm.se

Carola Gunnarsson
Verksamhetsutvecklare
E-post: carola.gunnarsson@laholm.se