Kundtjänsten

Anneli Svensson
Kundtjänst/Besiktning
Mobilnr: 070-606 16 67
E-post: anneli.svensson@laholm.se

Anna-Karin Lindquist
Ansvarig Kundtjänst & Bovärdar
Tel: 0430-151 20
E-post: anna-karin.lindquist@laholm.se

Jennie Volmberg
Kundtjänst
Tel: 0430-151 26
E-post: jennie.volmberg@laholm.se

Maria Mill
Kundtjänst
Tel: 0430-151 12
E-post: maria.mill@laholm.se

Krister Johansson
Projektkoordinator
Tel: 0767- 61 16 56
E-post: krister.johansson@laholm.se 

Aleksandra Bader
Kundtjänst
Tel: 0430-151 11
E-post: aleksandra.bader@laholm.se