Kundtjänst

Anna-Karin Lindquist
Kundtjänstchef
Telefon: 0430-151 20
E-post: anna-karin.lindquist@laholm.se

Jennie Volmberg
Kundtjänst
Telefon: 0430-151 26
E-post: jennie.volmberg@laholm.se

Maria Mill
Kundtjänst
Telefon: 0430-151 12
E-post: maria.mill@laholm.se

Aleksandra Bader
Kundtjänst
Telefon: 0430-151 11
E-post: aleksandra.bader@laholm.se

Anneli Svensson
Kundtjänst/Besiktning
Telefon: 0430-151 22
E-post: anneli.svensson@laholm.se

Krister Johansson
Projektkoordinator
Telefon: 0767-61 16 56
E-post: krister.johansson@laholm.se