Fastighet

Anders Stam
Driftchef
E-post: anders.stam@laholm.se

FASTIGHETSSKÖTARE

Mikael Eliasson
E-post: mikael.eliasson@laholm.se

Sara Nilsson
E-post: sara. nilsson@laholm.se

Josefine Karlsson
E-post: josefine.karlsson@laholm.se

Anders Agerström
E-post: anders.agerstrom@laholm.se

Lars Stråhle
E-post: lars.strahle@laholm.se

Morgan Olsson
E-post: morgan.olsson@laholm.se

Leif Fagerholm
E-post: leif.fagerholm@laholm.se

Bengt Engnell
E-post: bengt.engnell@laholm.se

Jonas Hellsten
E-post: jonas.hellsten@laholm.se

Maria Carlsson
E-post: maria.karlsson@laholm.se

Gert Lundqvist

E-post: gert.lundqvist@laholm.se

Roger Brorsson
E-post: roger.brorsson@laholm.se

Christer Svensson
E-post: christer.svensson@laholm.se

Ronny Jönsson
E-post: ronny.jonsson@laholm.se

Thomas Nilsson
E-post: thomas.nilsson@laholm.se

Maria Augustsson
E-post: maria.augustsson@laholm.se

MARKANLÄGGARE

Kjeld Eslared
E-post: kjeld.eslared@laholm.se

SNICKARE
Roger Hansson
E-post: roger.hansson@laholm.se

Sam Lundqvist
E-post: sam.lundqvist@laholm.se