Ekonomi och administration

Peter Johansson
Ekonomichef
E-post: peter.johansson@laholm.se

Ingvar Folkesson
Senior Advisor
E-post: ingvar.folkesson@laholm.se

Elisabeth Larsson
Ekonomiansvarig, Laholmshem
E-post: elisabeth.larsson@laholm.se

Andreas Gullberg
Ekonomiansvarig, Kommunfastigheter
E-post: andreas.gullberg@laholm.se

Anna Rubin
Ekonomiassistent, Laholmshem
E-post: anna.rubin@laholm.se

Birgitta Tuvesson
Ekonomiassistent, Kommunfastigheter
E-post: birgitta.tuvesson@laholm.se


UPPHANDLARE
Karoline Andersson
E-post: karoline.andersson@laholm.se