Drift

Anders Stam
Driftchef
E-post: anders.stam@laholm.se

Mikael Waller
Teamledare
E-post: mikael.waller@laholm.se

DRIFTTEKNIKER
Enar Enered
E-post: enar.enered@laholm.se

Simon Nilsson
E-post: simon.nilsson@laholm.se

Lucas Andersson
E-post: lucas.andersson@laholm.se

Mats Örteskog
E-post: mats.orteskog@laholm.se

Mikael Kristiansson
E-post: mikael.kristiansson@laholm.se